Skip to content
Criminal JusticeDegrees

Find Criminal Justice, Criminology and Forensic Programs

Every program listed here is an associate, bachelor's, master's or research-doctorate program in criminal justice, criminology, forensic science or a closely related subject at an institutionally accredited US school — a degree in the subject or a formal concentration, campus, online or hybrid. Facts link to the official page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such.

31 programs match your filters · page 1 of 2

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Capella University

MS in Clinical Psychology — Forensic Psychology Concentration

Master'sMSConcentrationForensic psychologyMaster of Science
Format: Online
Location: Minneapolis, MNSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 24 months (estimate with no transfer credits) (no transfer credits) · 53 credits
Tuition: $525 per credit · All students — GuidedPath per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Forensic Psychology
View program
Carlow University logo

Carlow University

MA in Psychology — Forensic Psychology Concentration

Master'sMAConcentrationForensic psychologyMaster of Arts in Psychology
Format: Online · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Pittsburgh, PASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as few as four semesters (conditional minimum) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Forensic Psychology
View program

Catawba Valley Community College

Associate degree — Forensic Science Concentration

AssociateConcentrationCJ with forensic focusAssociate degree
Format: Campus · Hybrid
Location: Hickory, NC
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $76 per credit · In-state — North Carolina resident · Effective Fall 2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOC
Subjects: Criminal Justice · Forensic Science
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Orange Beach, ALSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $278 per credit · All students — Undergraduate
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOC
Subjects: Criminal Justice
View program

Dakota Wesleyan University

BS in Chemistry — Forensic Science Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationLaboratory scienceBachelor of Science
Format: Campus
Location: Mitchell, SD
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $33,600 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Tuition, 12-16 credit hours per semester (2026-27 costs table; period not stated) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Forensic Science
View program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

BS in Psychology — Forensic Psychology Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationForensic psychologyBachelor of Science in Psychology
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Phoenix, AZSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $490 per credit · All students — Online
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Forensic Psychology
View program
Grand Canyon University logo

Grand Canyon University

MS in Psychology — Forensic Psychology Concentration

Master'sMSConcentrationForensic psychologyMaster of Science in Psychology
Format: Online
Location: Phoenix, AZSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: $610 per credit · All students — Online
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Forensic Psychology
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Pocatello, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Criminology
View program

Joliet Junior College

AA in Criminal Justice Studies — Criminal Justice Concentration

AssociateAAConcentrationTransfer-orientedAssociate of Arts
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Joliet, ILSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Criminal Justice
View program

Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale

BA in Criminal Justice — Forensics Concentration

Bachelor'sBAConcentrationCJ with forensic focusBachelor of Arts
Format: Campus
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 38 Months (estimate; time to completion varies) (estimate varying by case-by-case factors, per the page note) · 123 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOC
Subjects: Criminal Justice · Forensic Science · Crime Scene Investigation
View program
National University logo

National University

BS in Cybersecurity — Digital Forensics Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationDigital forensicsBachelor of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: San Diego, CASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $640 per credit · All students — Bachelor of Science in Cybersecurity, base rate per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: WSCUC
Subjects: Digital Forensics
View program
Format: Online · Hybrid
Location: San Diego, CASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 39 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: WSCUC
Subjects: Digital Forensics
View program
Thomas College logo

Thomas College

BS in Criminal Justice — Forensic Science Concentration

Bachelor'sBSConcentrationCJ with forensic focusBachelor of Science in Criminal Justice
Format: Campus
Location: Waterville, ME
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 121 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NECHE
Subjects: Forensic Science · Crime Scene Investigation
View program
Thomas College logo

Thomas College

MBA — Criminal Justice Administration Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Fully online
Location: Waterville, MESchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 36 credits
Tuition: $735 per credit · All students — MBA - Criminal Justice Administration, online, FY27 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NECHE
Subjects: Criminal Justice Administration
View program

University of Central Florida

MS in Chemistry — Forensic Science Track

Master'sMSConcentrationLaboratory scienceMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Orlando, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Full-time: two years of continuous full-time study; part-time: generally four years (full-time / part-time as printed)
Tuition: $327.32 per credit · In-state — Online, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Forensic Science
View program
Format: Fully online
Location: Arlington, VASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $390 per credit · All students — Tuition per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: DEAC
Subjects: Criminal Justice Administration
View program